Advisory Council	Position
Meg Buerkel Hunn	Chair (reports to Sandoval Extension Agent)
Penny Lindgren	Vice Chair and Secretary
Beth Murphy	Treasurer
Julie Rohr	Representative to the State Advisory Council
Mo Casey	Membership Committee Chair
John Thompson	Education Committee Co-Chair
Michelle Wittie	Education Committee Co-Chair
Sandra Liakus	Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Penny Lindgren	Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Tracy Bogard	Communications Committee Co-chair
Kate Shadock	Communications Committee Co-Chair
Membership Committee	
Mo Casey	Membership Committee Chair
Education Committee	
John Thompson	Co-Chair
Michelle Wittie	Co-Chair
Penny Lindgren	Mentor Co-Coordinator
Linda Walsh	Mentor Co-Coordinator
Sharon Walsh	Public Classes Coordinator
Outreach Committee	
Penny Lindgren	Co-Chair
Sandra Liakus	Co-Chair
Meg Buerkel Hunn	
Michael Jackovich	
Nancy Rutland	
Sam Thompson	
Communications Committee	
Tracy Bogard	Co-Chair (Web site, MailChimp, AirTable, SignupSheets, and Email admin
Kate Shadock	Co-Chair (Newsletter)
Janet Blair	Publicity
Joan Ellis	Facebook
Fredine Koenig	Zoom scheduler
Jennifer LeFevre	MailChimp
Scott Lake	Backup Website administrator/Video posting
Lisa Miller	Volunteer Sign up
Beth Murphy	Instagram
Stephanie Reese	Survey Monkey and Signup backup
Adrienne Smith	Events calendar